Crystal Palace vs Brighton & Hove Albion live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

  • Whatsapp
Crystal Palace vs Brighton & Hove Albion live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

The Crystal Palace vs Brighton & Hove Albion live stream might not strike you as the most exciting fixture unless you’re a fan of one of the teams, but think again.

Despite being 37 miles away from each other, Crystal Palace and Brighton are fierce rivals and have been since the 1970s. As a result, the atmosphere for these games is usually intense, particularly at Palace’s compact Selhurst Park stadium.

Read More

The Crystal Palace vs Brighton & Hove Albion live stream takes place Monday, September 27.
Time: 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on NBCSN via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.