How to watch Tony Awards 2021 online

  • Whatsapp
How to watch Tony Awards 2021 online

The bright lights of Broadway are shining tonight when you watch the Tony Awards 2021 online — and you’re going to need that online connection to watch the whole show this year. The theater industry is undergoing a revival after productions closed down during the pandemic. But now, Broadway’s back — and the show must go on.

The 74th Annual Tony Awards will broadcast and stream at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT today (Sunday, Sept. 26) on Paramount Plus.
But that’s just half the show, the first segment is followed by The Tony Awards Present: Broadway’s Back! at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT, and it’s simulcast on both CBS and Paramount Plus.

Read More

Tony winner Audra McDonald will host the two-hour ceremony from Radio City Music Hall in New York City. It will feature the bulk of the awards and stream exclusively on Paramount Plus.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.