Manchester United vs Aston Villa live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

  • Whatsapp
Manchester United vs Aston Villa live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

The Manchester United vs Aston Villa live stream features two teams who lost in the midweek Carabao Cup games and will be eager to get back to winning ways here. 

The Manchester United vs Aston Villa live stream takes place today (Saturday, Sept. 25)
Time 12:30 p.m. BST / 7:30 a.m. ET / 4:30 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock (requires Premium or Premium Plus subscription)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Read More

Kickoff time was moved forward to allow a concert by The Courteeners to take place at Old Trafford later, but the Red Devils are singing a cheerful tune of their own right now.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.