UFC 266 live stream PPV: how to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega online

  • Whatsapp
UFC 266 live stream PPV: how to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega online

UFC 266 live stream PPV main card bout between Alexander Volkanovski and Brian Ortega is happening tonight at 10pm ET / 7pm PT (or 3am BST). If you’re interested in catching all the action from the event, the early prelims start at 6pm ET / 3pm PT (or 11pm BST). Here’s how you can watch the featherweight title fight online anywhere in the world.

There’s little debate that the lead-up to Volkanovski vs Ortega at UFC 266 has been one of the more heated affairs since Poirer vs McGregor 3 back in July, with little kindness expressed between the two featherweight fighters in recent press events.

Read More

The two men head into the T-Mobile in Las Vegas with only one each to their names. Will Volkanovski retain his championship gold? Given that the man hasn’t lost a fight in his professional career since 2013, it’s looking likely, but anything could happen inside the Octagon.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.