Watford vs Newcastle United live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

  • Whatsapp
Watford vs Newcastle United live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

The Watford vs Newcastle United live stream will see Watford look to build upon their impressive 3-1 victory over Norwich City last weekend, and put the pain of a midweek Carabao Cup exit behind them. 

Facing a Newcastle side that hasn’t won all season looks like the perfect fixture for the newly promoted Hornets to continue proving they belong in the Premier League. 

Read More

The Watford vs Newcastle United live stream takes place today (Saturday, September 25).
Time 3 p.m. BST / 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock (requires Premium or Premium Plus subscription)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.